Materials

I’ve skipped my Brief Personal History to work on Materials. Not sure exactly I did it right. But as this project is being dictated by my imagination, it would be weird to call whatever I did right or wrong, as our imagination is supposed to have – and know – no bounderies. So I collected a bunch of girly stuff I have to compose a character called Dia, the little witch. Dia has yellow hair made of straws and a pink dress made of a piece of cardboard from a perfume, an orange pointy hat made of the plastic wrapping up mother’s new year’s eve flowers, a pink cotton beanbag and two flowery bags. Her green wand is made of an incense stick, which makes all that is evil go away.

Her motto: Travel wherever your heart takes you. ❤️

And thus another chapter of my Pure Imagination Project is concluded.

Ps: I kind of keep imagining Keri Smith going ‘You know nothing, Jon Snow’ on me.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/676/62299238/files/2014/12/img_0634-0.jpg

Leave a Reply

